Skip to main content
You can delete your Checkly account from your account settings:
  1. Open Account settings from the left sidebar, then select General.
  2. At the bottom of the page, you’ll find a Danger zone section where you can click Delete my account.
  3. You’ll be prompted to confirm the deletion.
Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. All checks, data, and account history will be removed.
You must be the account owner to delete your account. Additionally, if you have an active paid subscription, you must cancel it before deleting your account. If you need help, reach out to support@checklyhq.com.